NMHC's OpTech
2023

Below you’ll find two things. Opening Pitches Roundup. Summary- 90% are leveraging AI. One woman founder and one person of color represented at the session we attend, out of seven pitches. Let’s get those numbers up. Connect with the Invest in Innovation panelists. The panel was graciously sponsored by the National Multifamily Housing Council’s WIM (Women in Multifamily) Community. Click below to find out more about WIM. 

 

nmhc women in multifamily

Meet The Women

Sarah Liu
Fifth Wall

https://fifthwall.com/
sarah@fifthwall.com
Stephanie Cummings
Please Assist me

https://www.pleaseassistme.com/
scummings@pleaseassistme.com
Shawaun Alexander
Bozzuto

https://bozzuto.com/
salexander@bozzuto.com
Tama Huang
Cherre

https://cherre.com
tama@cherre.com

EZ OS

AI & app-based renewal process & resident retention data collection.

Rob Hayden, Founder & CEO.

https://heyrenew.com

findigs

ID verification- 5 factor model, guaruntee no fake ID.

Stephen Carroll, CoFounder & CEO

hello@findigs.com
https://www.findigs.com

our pet policy

Pet screening, compliance, insurance, fraudulent ESA detection.

Logan Miller, CoFounder

logan@ourpetpolicy.com https://www.ourpetpolicy.com

Predict aP

AI powered invoice processing, 15 minute Yardi integration.

David Stifter, Founder & CEO

https://predicttap.com

renew

AI & app-based renewal process & resident retention data collection.

Rob Hayden, Founder & CEO

https://heyrenew.com

radius

Security deposit alternative formerly Deposit Cloud.

Michael Bowman, Founder & CEO

michael@residentradius.com
https://www.residentradius.com

roost

Security deposit automation, compliance, cash management & resident communication.

Chanin Ballance, Founder & CEO

https://www.joinroost.com/

snappt

AI-enabled income verification to supplement operators' rental application.

Daniel Berlind, Founder & CEO

htpps://www.snappt.com/

Verifast

ID and income verification for apartment operators and lenders.

Tim Ray, Founder & CEO

https://www.verifast.com/